Sunday Sales has a hearing!

TODAY, Tuesday, January 17th Sunday sales has a hearing in the House Commerce and Regulatory Reform Committee. Passing this committee is the first step to passing Sunday sales! Check out the committee members and let them know you want Sunday sales!

REp. Joe Hoppe (R)
Committee Chair

543 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5066
rep.joe.hoppe@house.mn

FEnton.jpg

Rep. Kelly Fenton (R)
Committee Vice-Chair

525 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-1147
rep.kelly.fenton@house.mn

Rep. Linda SOlcum (DFL)
Minority Lead

207 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7158
rep.linda.slocum@house.mn

 
Allen.jpg

Rep. Susan Allen (DFL)
229 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7152
rep.susan.allen@house.mn

Davids.jpg

Greg Davids (R)
585 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9278
rep.greg.davids@house.mn

Johnson.jpg

Sheldon Johnson (DFL)
259 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4201
rep.sheldon.johnson@house.mn

Nash].jpg

Jim Nash (R)
557 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4282
rep.jim.nash@house.mn

Smith.jpg

Dennis Smith (R)
375 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5502
rep.dennis.smith@house.mn

Anderson.jpg

Sarah Anderson (R)
583 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5511
rep.sarah.anderson@house.mn

Franson.jpg

Mary Franson (R)
545 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3201
rep.mary.franson@house.mn

Kresha.jpg

Ron Kresha (R)
531 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4247
rep.ron.kresha@house.mn

O'Driscoll.jpg

Tim O'Driscoll (R)
559 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7808
rep.tim.odriscoll@house.mn

Chris Swedzinski (R)
409 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-5374
rep.chris.swedzinski@house.mn

Applebaum.jpg

Jon Applebaum (DFL)
281 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-9934
rep.jon.applebaum@house.mn

Halverson.jpg

Laurie Halverson (DFL)
233 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4128
rep.laurie.halverson@house.mn

Loon.jpg

Jenifer Loon (R)
449 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7449
rep.jenifer.loon@house.mn

Pinto.jpg

Dave Pinto (DFL)
321 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4199
rep.dave.pinto@house.mn

Barr.jpg

Regina Barr (R)
553 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-4192
rep.regina.barr@house.mn

Hilstrom.jpg

Debra Hilstrom (DFL)
245 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-3709
 rep.debra.hilstrom@house.mn

Loonan.jpg

Bob Loonan (R)
597 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-8872
rep.bob.loonan@house.mn

Rosenthal.jpg

Paul Rosenthal (DFL)
209 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St Paul, MN 55155
651-296-7803
rep.paul.rosenthal@house.mn